Videos & Tours

_back to previous page

2021 NIB Literary Awards

The Mark & Evette Moran Nib Literary Award is presented annually by Waverley Council with support from Principal Sponsors Mark and Evette Moran. Celebrating its 20th anniversary in 2021, the Nib remains Australia's only major literary award of its kind presented by a local council. Judging criteria includes high literary merit, quality of research, readability and value to the community.

Waverley Council is delighted to announce the winners of the 2021 Mark & Evette Moran Nib Literary Award ($20,000), Luke Stegemann, and Nib People’s Choice Prize ($2,500), Tim Olsen.

_back to video listing