OLSEN GALLERY

63 Jersey Rd
Woollahra NSW 2025 Australia
T: + 61 2 9327 3922
info@olsengallery.com

Monday–Friday 10–6pm
Saturday 10am–5pm
Sunday 11am–5pm

OLSEN ANNEXE

74 Queen Street
Woollahra NSW 2025 Australia
T: + 61 2 9327 3922
sasha@olsengallery.com

Tuesday–Sunday 11–5pm. Closed Mondays

Tim Olsen
Director
info@olsengallery.com

Katrina Arent
katrina@olsengallery.com
Kate Alstergren
kate@olsengallery.com
Penny Greene
penny@olsengallery.com
Sasha Killalea
sasha@olsengallery.com
Susan Joy Krieg
susan@olsengallery.com

OLSEN GRUIN NEW YORK

211 Elizabeth St
New York, NY 10012
info@olsengruin.com

Tuesday–Saturday 11–6pm
Sunday 12pm–6pm

Emerald Gruin
Director
M: +1 646 525 6213
emerald@olsengruin.com

ARTIST SUBMISSIONS

Olsen Gallery has a full stable of artists and a complete exhibition schedule for the next two years. We will accept artist submissions for review in January each year.

OLSEN GALLERY

63 Jersey Rd
Woollahra NSW 2025 Australia
T: + 61 2 9327 3922
info@olsengallery.com

Monday–Friday 10–6pm
Saturday 10am–5pm
Sunday 11am–5pm

OLSEN ANNEXE

74 Queen Street
Woollahra NSW 2025 Australia
T: + 61 2 9327 3922
sasha@olsengallery.com

Tuesday–Sunday 11–5pm. Closed Mondays

Tim Olsen
Director
info@olsengallery.com

Katrina Arent
katrina@olsengallery.com
Kate Alstergren
kate@olsengallery.com
Penny Greene
penny@olsengallery.com
Sasha Killalea
sasha@olsengallery.com
Susan Joy Krieg
susan@olsengallery.com

OLSEN GRUIN NEW YORK

211 Elizabeth St
New York, NY 10012
info@olsengruin.com

Tuesday–Saturday 11–6pm
Sunday 12pm–6pm

Emerald Gruin
Director
M: +1 646 525 6213
emerald@olsengruin.com

ARTIST SUBMISSIONS

Olsen Gallery has a full stable of artists and a complete exhibition schedule for the next two years. We will accept artist submissions for review in January each year.