OLSEN GALLERY

63 Jersey Rd. Woollahra NSW 2025 Australia
T: + 61 2 9327 3922
info@olsengallery.com

Tuesday–Friday 10–6pm, closed Monday
Saturday 10am–5pm Sunday 11am–5pm

OLSEN ANNEXE

74 Queen St. Woollahra NSW 2025 Australia
T: + 61 2 9327 3922
libby@olsengallery.com

Tuesday–Saturday 11–5pm, closed Sunday & Monday

Tim Olsen
Director
info@olsengallery.com

Katrina Arent
katrina@olsengallery.com
Kate Alstergren
kate@olsengallery.com
Eugene Yiu Nam Cheung
eugene@olsengallery.com
Ally Joseph
ally@olsengallery.com
Sam Houben
sam@olsengallery.com

 

OLSEN GRUIN NEW YORK

30 Orchard St. New York, NY 10002
T: + 1 (646) 613 7011
info@olsengruin.com

Wednesday - Sunday 11 - 6pm
Closed for Summer Aug 13 - Sept 1

Emerald Gruin
Director
M: +1 646 525 6213
emerald@olsengruin.com

LIMITED
Contemporary Limited Editions

Showroom: 74 Queen Street Woollahra
www.contemporarylimitededitions.com
info@contemporarylimitededitions.com


ARTIST SUBMISSIONS

Olsen Gallery has a full stable of artists and a complete exhibition schedule for the next two years. We will accept artist submissions for review in January each year.

OLSEN GALLERY

63 Jersey Rd. Woollahra NSW 2025 Australia
T: + 61 2 9327 3922
info@olsengallery.com

Tuesday–Friday 10–6pm, closed Monday
Saturday 10am–5pm Sunday 11am–5pm

OLSEN ANNEXE

74 Queen St. Woollahra NSW 2025 Australia
T: + 61 2 9327 3922
libby@olsengallery.com

Tuesday–Saturday 11–5pm, closed Sunday & Monday

Tim Olsen
Director
info@olsengallery.com

Katrina Arent
katrina@olsengallery.com
Kate Alstergren
kate@olsengallery.com
Eugene Yiu Nam Cheung
eugene@olsengallery.com
Ally Joseph
ally@olsengallery.com
Sam Houben
sam@olsengallery.com

 

OLSEN GRUIN NEW YORK

30 Orchard St. New York, NY 10002
T: + 1 (646) 613 7011
info@olsengruin.com

Wednesday - Sunday 11 - 6pm
Closed for Summer Aug 13 - Sept 1

Emerald Gruin
Director
M: +1 646 525 6213
emerald@olsengruin.com

LIMITED
Contemporary Limited Editions

Showroom: 74 Queen Street Woollahra
www.contemporarylimitededitions.com
info@contemporarylimitededitions.com


ARTIST SUBMISSIONS

Olsen Gallery has a full stable of artists and a complete exhibition schedule for the next two years. We will accept artist submissions for review in January each year.